Event Category: Technical Hands-On Workshops

EJP RD Technical Hands-on Workshops: GA4GH Phenopackets

15:00 – 17:00 CEST (14:00 – 16:00 BST, 09:00 – 11:00 EDT, 22:00 – 00:00 JST), online public event REGISTRATION FORM HERE CONNECTION LINK: It will be sent to registered participants Speakers GA4GH Phenopackets experts: Lindsay Smith, Peter Robinson, Julius Jacobsen ELIXIR Phenopackets users: Melanie Courtot EJP RD Phenopackets users: Leslie Matalonga EJP RD Semantic Phenopackets expert: Rajaram Kaliyaperumal Chair: Núria Queralt Rosinach Objectives The workshop aims at solving questions […]

Read More